• I received my jacket today and I am very happy with it. The quality of the material and workmanship is top notch and the fit is perfect. It looks tailor-made! I am very pleased. Thank you.
    Joanna, California[USA] - 30th/Oct/2017

  • I am extremely pleased with the miniature chop. It is not only perfect but lovely. Thank you for this achievement. If you are ever able to make an even smaller one, count me in!
    Susan, NEW[USA] - 28th/Sep/2017

  • product received as expected, description accurate for intended use, would recommend product to others buyers, priced nicely, Great for what I needed it for.
    Sunderman, Bowling Green[USA] - 20th/Sep/2017

read more testimonials




Subscribe to be notified first on promotions.
Your email



GoodOrient Testimonials

The testimonials below reflect only some of the people who have chosen to write to us about GoodOrient.com, from all over the World. Please note, these are candid and largely unedited comments. (exactly as they were sent to us).

The testimonials below are arranged in reverse chronological order, with the most recent first.
The last one is dated late 2003, even though we have started in 1997 (we had a gap where we didn't collect them).
We currently only display testimonials that have been submitted in English.
Currently displaying page 81 of 81 pages (1620 total).


“Thank you so much for the outstanding service. The dress arrived in beautiful shape and early monday morning here in atlanta. It will make our wedding so much more complete. Many thanks again to you and good orient.”

karen chan
Georgia [USA]
8/15/2006


“I would just like to say: I'M IN LOVE WITH MY DRESS AND SHALL NEVER PART WITH IT! Hehe... But I really do love it, in my opinion and in the opinions of my friends, the dress is one of the loveliest things they've ever seen! Also a plus, your company is very nice to its coustomers and you're all very helpful! Thank you for giving a me a great buying experience, I'll be shopping agian soon!”

Julia Y
Delray Bch FL [USA]
7/9/2004


“On Friday the 12th this month I have got my Icon kung fu suit. It reached my address and got directly to my hand without any damages and any problems. Icon kung fu is beautifull and I really like it, love it, enjoy it.Really thanks to you and to the people who did all their best.I am looking forward to our next cooperation.”

Peter Matúška
Banska Bystrica [SK]
3/15/2004


“Thank you i hope to have more shopping on your website soon. I love the products on your site!!!!!!”

David Dill
Crystal River FL [USA]
6/30/2004


“My son and I are very grateful for your service and product. Thank you for making my son's dream a reality. A more powerful force was at work in this and we are grateful to it also. Yesterday the first order arrived and today the second.Thanks again.”

Diana
Vega Baja PR [USA]
5/20/2004


“Thank you for responding so quickly! the post man tried to deliver the package when i was not home so they left a pick up slip for me to go to the post office to pick the package up! and yes! i now have my package so i am happy! so again Thank you for your help and in this matter!”

Dionne Bandoo
Queens NY [USA]
6/22/2004


“Thank you , thank you thank you. I will certainly tell my friends about you guys.We recieved the custom dress yesterday.My wife LOVED it !!!It came very nicely wrapped, and she is happy as a peapod !She looks great in it !”

Henson, Maurice
Hobart IN [USA]
8/3/2004


“Thank you for all your attention. I contacted the post office and picked up my package, and am so delighted with the contents!!! I brought my items to work to show my co-workers how beautiful, and they will be placing orders with your company, as I will, in the very near future!!! Thank you once again for all your help. I am so pleased, and cannot wait to order again from you!!”

Robin Faliveno
Fort Lauderdale FL [USA]
7/23/2004


“I'm very satisfied with the services Goodorient provides. I already placed two orders and they both arrived within 10 days time. There was a size mistake with my dress but the Goodorient Customer Services Department handled this fast and in a professional way. As a Dynasty Club member you also enjoy several other privilege. I already recommended the Goodorient website to several of my colleagues.”

Leni De Goeyse
Belgium [EUROPE]
9/15/2003


“I am very happy with the dress that just arrived! I was nervous about ordering it on the Internet, because it's hard to tell the quality from photographs. But my lovely dress arrived today - the fabric is elegant. The zipper is the fancy kind - not the cheap kind. The design is carefully cut. Your size chart was right on target - it fits perfectly. I wore it to a meeting last night, and everyone wanted to know where I'd gotten it.”

Elizabeth Fowler
Kanab UT [USA]
4/8/2003


“I was a little uneasy at first when ordering goods from this website since I had never heard of it. My experience was such that I am now recommending it to everyone. The do an absolutely excellent job and take great care of their customers. Their products are good quality and excellently priced.”

Joanne O'Sullivan
Dallas TX [USA]
3/24/2003


“This company is wonderful! I was unsure about the itI I purchased so I e-mailed to company with a few questions, they replied within a day answering all of my questions. I will definitely order from thI again!”

Kimberly Parks
Findlay OH [USA]
3/19/2003


“I was very happy with my purchase from Good Orient. The handbag that I received was just gorgeous. I absolutely love it. Thank you once again Good Orient. I highly recommend thI to everyone.”

Kim Bakken
Madison WI [USA]
3/5/2003


“I appreciate all the efforts from GoodOrient, thank you very much for your concern about my order. I love my dress and everything i bought in your store. It's the second time and it won't be the last.”

Shurome Gutierrez
San Nicolas de los Garza Nuevo L [Mexico]
3/14/2003


“I found the shopping site easy to use and received my merchandise in good time and packaged with care and wrapped in a attractive way. I am happy with the merchandise and would shop there again.”

Byron White
Santa Rosa CA [USA]
3/7/2003


“I found the shopping site easy to use and received my merchandise in good time and packaged with care and wrapped in a attractive way. I am happy with the merchandise and would shop there again.”

Byron White
Santa Rosa CA [USA]
3/7/2003


“The prices lead me to purchase from Good orient and they delivered on time without incident. The product appears to be quality material that will last. I enjoyed the shooping expereince and would do it again.”

Anthony Jacobs
Chandler AZ [USA]
3/4/2003


“I was very happy with all my itIs that I ordered and have told every one who asked me where I got my itIs to go to GoodOrient the only place to buy on line. ”

Pam Sanchez
Albuquerque NM [USA]
3/12/2003


“They always answered my Iail inquiries right away and in a very friendly way. I'm really looking forward to buying many more things from their beautiful store.”


[]


“Very prompt and pleasant response to inquiries, and fast shipping. I look forward to doing business with GoodOrient again.”

Pamela Bloom
Louisville CO [USA]
4/5/2003



Currently displaying page 81 of 81 pages (1620 total).

Would you like to add a testimonial? Use this form to contact us!


   Coming soon.


Our telephone: 1-888-226-4088 Monday-Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm China Coast Time(UTC+08)
Our Email: inquiry@goodorient.com
About Us | Contact Us | Buyer Protection | China Import | Help | Shipping Info | Sitemap | Track Your Order |
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Partners |
copyright©1997 - 2017 www.GoodOrient.com
twitter facebook google pinterest RSS
goodorient 9 score(Full marks for 10 score) total A score. 10The article reviews.